FR    EN    PT

Student residence - Fontenay-sous-Bois (94)

CoBe---Fontenay-sous-bois1
CoBe-Fontenay-sous-bois2
CoBe-Fontenay-sous-bois3
CoBe-Fontenay-sous-bois4
Exit full screenEnter Full screen
 previous arrow
 next arrow

The project aims to restructure, raise and extend a former 20th century bourgeois residence and its extension from the 1970s as well as two R+1 buildings into a student residence of about 93 apartments.

The rehabilitation of these buildings on this site, previously occupied by the services of the General Council, is aimed at enhancing the value of the site and its built heritage. Through this new use, the challenge is to create a new support and a new identity for a new social environment with all the functions of a community.
The initial challenges were the enhancement of the site and the existing buildings through this new use, the creation of a support and identity for a new social environment with all the functions of a community.
Conceived in harmony with its environment and socio-economic context, the project takes into account local constraints and resources to strengthen the identity relationship between the inhabitants and the territory. This major operation will bring strong stakes, in the landscape scope as well as social, economic, ecological or typological stakes.

Contracting authority

LOGIS-TRANSPORT

Project management

CoBe

Program

Student residence with 93 units. Restructuring, extension and elevation of the former premises of the General Council.

Missions

ACT, MOEX, VISAS, AOR

Cost

4.8 M€ HT

Résidence étudiante – Fontenay-sous-Bois (94)

Arrow
Arrow
Full screenExit full screen
Slider

Le projet vise la restructuration, surélévation et extension d’une ancienne demeure bourgeoise du XXème et son extension des années 70 ainsi que deux bâtiments R+1 en résidence pour étudiants d’environ 93 logements.

La réhabilitation de ces bâtiments dans ce site préalablement occupé par des services du conseil général a pour enjeu la valorisation du site et de son patrimoine bâti. A travers ce nouvel usage, l’enjeu est de créer un nouveau support et une nouvelle identité pour un nouvel environnement social avec toutes les fonctions d’une communauté.
Les enjeux de départ ont été la valorisation du site et des bâtiments existants à travers ce nouvel usage, la création d’un support et d’une identité pour un nouvel environnement social avec toutes les fonctions d’une communauté.
Conçu en harmonie avec son environnement et son contexte socio-écolo-économique, le projet prend en compte les contraintes et les ressources locales pour un renforcement du rapport identitaire entre les habitants et le territoire. Cette opération acquiert une réelle envergure et sera porteuse d’enjeux forts, à la fois paysagers, sociaux, économiques, écologiques ou typologiques.

Programme

Résidence étudiante de 93 logements. Restructuration, extension et surélévation des anciens locaux du Conseil Général.

Maîtrise d’Ouvrage

LOGIS-TRANSPORT

Maîtrise d’Œuvre

CoBe Architecture et Paysage / Berim BET TCE

Mission CoBe EXE

ACT / MOEX / VISAS / AOR

Démarrage prévisionnel

Avril 2019

Montant des travaux

4,8 M€ HT